Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Mobile version of the Forum Click here

media

Author Topic: Femoston2/10  (Read 1258 times)

Lifeofa50yearold

Femoston2/10
« on: March 29, 2017, 03:00:51 PM »

Hi everyone im a newbie desperate for advice.
Im in menopause have been for 3 half years (last period was 3 n half years ago.
I all of a sudden 3 months ago started horrific night sweats. So ran to my gp crying in desperation begging him to help stop the night sweats and this mood etc

Im allready on venlaflaxine 225mg for severe resistant depression so to have this meno depression aswell really made me spiral out of control.

Firstly he gave me ellest conti
I took it for 8 days n went back to the gp as id read some night sweats stopped after 2 nights.
They changed it to femoston 2/10 im now worried lll start having fake periods again?
Is that rite?

And when will the night sweats stop in femoston roughly? Im overweight severley due to riding the meno waves n not swimming against it.

Im 5ft7 and did weigh 20 stone after 3 weeks i now weight 18.7 stone.
Im really trying to loose weight.
Has anyone else been on femoston after 3 years of no periods ? Did anyones night sweats stop?
I did search femoston2/10 but there were no posts regarding it :(
Thankyou
« Last Edit: March 29, 2017, 03:40:06 PM by Lifeofa50yearold »

Hurdity

Re: Femoston2/10
« Reply #1 on: March 29, 2017, 04:12:10 PM »

Hi Lifeofa50yearold

:welcomemm: