Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Not a Forum member? You can still subscribe to our Free Newsletter

media

Author Topic: Evorel Conti  (Read 690 times)

Elly12

• First Flush
Evorel Conti
« on: March 24, 2024, 10:33:32 AM »

Hello

Really sorry if this has been asked lots of times before but I’m feeling so down about myself 😢
I started on Everol Conti patches about 2 months ago, with the doctor saying to review at 3 months. This is my first time taking any form of HRT.
In the 2 months I have noticed no changes at all other than I feel I have put on so much weight, all over. I feel lousy because of this.
I still have got sweats at night, brain fog and my skin is lousy.
Has anyone else struggled with weight gain?
Should I wait another month or just stop using them ? I’m not even sure I want to be on anything & would maybe like to try alternatives, thank you x

CLKD

• changes can be scary, even when we want them
Re: Evorel Conti
« Reply #1 on: March 24, 2024, 01:20:20 PM »

Hi.  Have U actually put on weight or has your body altered shape, my apron gradually dropped due to a lack of oestrogen. 

MayB put your regime into the search box and read the threads.  make notes ;-). 

Which symptom/s did you want to ease first?   There are several ways of delivering replacement therapies so don't give up though a break may help find out where U R.

ExtraFox

• First Flush
Re: Evorel Conti
« Reply #2 on: March 24, 2024, 07:21:20 PM »

Hi Elly 12