Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Not a Forum member? You can still subscribe to our Free Newsletter

media

Author Topic: Co-incidence situations  (Read 1669 times)

CLKD

• changes can be scary, even when we want them
Co-incidence situations
« on: February 24, 2022, 06:02:42 PM »

I've had lots of ESP experiences in my Life.  My Dad spent a lot of time in Hospital in the 1960s, I dreamt one night that he came home unexpectedly: the very next day, he did.

This week I've had 3 :   in late November I sent a friend a book, heard nowt.  With Covid and C.mas/New Year I let it go.  On Tuesday I was thinking about him a lot: Wed morning an e-mail popped up.

On Monday I wrote to a friend not spoken to since Dec.; I hadn't sent the letter but she rang yesterday afternoon.  Letter now sent.

Years++ ago I worked with a lady and we exchanged letters on a regular basis after I married.  She spent holidays with us several times.  After she went into assisted living we kept in touch until 4 years ago.  During this week I've wondered about ringing her flat phone to see if she is OK.  This afternoon her daughter rang to say that my friend passed 2 weeks ago.

Any1 else have similar happenings?

Amazing grace

Re: Co-incidence situations
« Reply #1 on: February 24, 2022, 07:19:03 PM »