Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Menopause Matters magazine ISSUE 76 out now. (Summer issue, June 2024)

media

Author Topic: Clammy Feet & Hands & Aniexty  (Read 1509 times)

Michelle7474

Clammy Feet & Hands & Aniexty
« on: June 26, 2021, 12:23:16 PM »

Hi everyone
I’m a newbie , always browsing
I’ve posted on newbie before
I started Evorel Sequi patches 8 weeks ago .. currently box 2 & on patch 3 of the Conti due to change tomorrow
From beginning I noticed palpitations had stopped .. hot flashes wasn’t so bad .. forgetful ness got better and generally aches and pains subsided

Well now I’m further along and aniexty is still the worse ever feeling & this week as been the worst aniexty wise & outer body feeling ( woozy head )
But I’m also suffering burning by my ribs & that’s been treated with omperzole ( pain as subsided ) don’t know it was related to peri menopause but who knows 🤷‍♀️
Sweaty feet … more of a clammy feeling it’s strange as I’ve never had this before until I was going through all these symptoms of what they called long covid to which I know was hormones

Anyone else get this ??

I’m hoping these patches help with the aniexty as I say this week as been the worse ever for me like each day but dunno whether my digestive problems ( whatever it may be are making it worse )

Pleaseeeeeee hormones do one
« Last Edit: June 26, 2021, 12:41:25 PM by Michelle7474 »

CLKD

• changes can be scary, even when we want them
Re: Clammy Feet & Hands & Aniexty
« Reply #1 on: June 26, 2021, 02:51:47 PM »

Hi! do U keep a mood/food/symptom diary to chart progress?

What do U wear on your feet? I live in socks in the day so my feet feel sticky: yes clammy : sometimes, my heels are very dry so require Nivea rubbed in nightly.  I hate bare feet  :D