Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook

media

Author Topic: New to this, evorol conti questions?? Half patches etc  (Read 1339 times)

neviebelle

New to this, evorol conti questions?? Half patches etc
« on: February 01, 2021, 08:07:44 PM »

Half patches??
« on: Today at 08:05:30 PM »
ReplyQuoteModifyModifyRemoveRemove
Hi , I’m new to this , actually haven’t even used any of my Eve too conti patches, they are still in the box on my dressing table.   I don’t know why but feel apregensuve about trying them 🤯!! My symptoms are age 52 with brain fog, achy muscles, night sweats some nights, sleep disturbance and feel I’ve lost my ‘mojo’ a little, oh and worry about anything ! I’ve heard people say they use half a patch , can anyone give any views. I thought I could try this first and see how I go?? Also, is it true that they can cause weight gain ? Any views on that from people using it would be much appreciated ... thank you
I was given certraline for the night sweats but I’ve stopped them as they interfered with my ‘mojo’ which is a side effect listed on the packet xx

Dierdre

Re: New to this, evorol conti questions?? Half patches etc
« Reply #1 on: February 02, 2021, 10:38:10 AM »

Hi, you wont know until you try them, if you start to feel great then you'll be glad you did. If they dont suit then try something else.
I'd put the full patch on to start with and see how you feel, give it chance to work and expect some side effects to start with as its your body getting used to the changes.
If you dont get on at all then stop, its your choice, but give it a go first.

Katejo

« Reply #2 on: February 02, 2021, 04:14:12 PM »

Half patches??
« on: Today at 08:05:30 PM »
ReplyQuoteModifyModifyRemoveRemove