Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook

media

Pages: 1 2 [3]

Author Topic: Testosterone/Tostran  (Read 5902 times)

Ljp

Re: Testosterone/Tostran
« Reply #30 on: September 18, 2019, 05:21:49 PM »

Thank you Dotty

Dotty

« Reply #31 on: September 18, 2019, 05:39:12 PM »

Ljp....I use 1 pump of Tostran 4 times a week....Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat. X

Ljp

« Reply #32 on: September 18, 2019, 06:08:49 PM »

Has it helped you Dotty? What effect has it had? Where do you apply it?
How long have you been using it? And how long did it take to notice any changes?

Sorry for all the questions 🤭

Dotty

« Reply #33 on: September 18, 2019, 07:16:53 PM »

Hi Ljp I've been using testosterone for about 19 months now. I started it at the same time as I started oestrogel and utrogestan. I put it on my inner forearm and rub it in with my other inner forearm so none is wasted.

I was very ill both mentally and physically when i started this combination. I'd already been on hrt tablets for 4 months and they'd had no effect! I began to get better within a month but I can't tell you whether it's the oestrogen or the testosterone or both. All I can say is I will be eternally grateful for the wonderful doctor who prescribed them all for me . X

Ljp

« Reply #34 on: September 18, 2019, 08:06:42 PM »

So pleased it's working for you 😊
I've had a reply from my gynae, she suggests I use one pump of tostran daily for first two weeks, then reduce to 3 times a week, but she said I may need more.
Any change is scary and triggers anxiety I find 😩

Sammiejane

« Reply #35 on: September 19, 2019, 10:27:23 AM »

Hi dotty

On your regime of estrogel utrogestan and testosterone have you had hair thinning .

I've been told I can't have testosterone till my estrogen levels higher but you were perscribed all 3 together ?