Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Menopause Matters magazine ISSUE 76 out now. (Summer issue, June 2024)

media

Author Topic: The only way is up  (Read 1658 times)

squeaker99

The only way is up
« on: May 23, 2019, 04:26:55 PM »

Newbie here at rock bottom (again) of the Peri-Meno Rollercoaster.
Four years in I think. Periods stopped for last 3 months. Maybe this is finally ' it'.
If only men had any idea how difficult these years are for some of us.
What a wonderful supportive forum.

JaneinPen

Re: The only way is up
« Reply #1 on: May 23, 2019, 04:54:13 PM »

:welcomemm: squeaker99. So glad you found us.  There is always a mad meno lady around with advice  ;D

squeaker99

« Reply #2 on: May 23, 2019, 05:10:04 PM »

Thank you. Do you know if only one person answers your post it gave me
the only bright spark I have had all day. Just to know there is someone out there
sending good wishes to you.  Whoops. I am tearing up like a John Lewis advert now.

Rosie77

« Reply #3 on: May 23, 2019, 05:18:20 PM »

:bighug:

CLKD

• changes can be scary, even when we want them
« Reply #4 on: May 23, 2019, 09:56:23 PM »

Browse round.  Make notes!   :welcomemm:

AG

« Reply #5 on: May 24, 2019, 05:48:40 PM »

Hi,