Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Please have a look at the questionnaire page if you have a spare minute.

media

Author Topic: Premarin  (Read 3836 times)

Anna67

Premarin
« on: October 18, 2016, 01:19:27 PM »

Hi everyone I'm new to all of this peri stuff and wondered if anyone could help me, Iv been put on Premarin 1:25mgs two weeks ago and wondered how long they take to work, only a month ago I was fine then I felt like I hit a brick wall and my life was gone, just like that ! I'm weepy I'm anxious like I'm always nervous and don't know why if that makes sense, mornings are a nightmare like I'm drunk I just carnt seem to think straight, which is why I ended up at the doctors I really thought I was loosing my Mind, after the blood tests came back and she said it's hormones, her exact words were " you need hrt honey as your well on the way to menopause never mind the peri menopause " so like I say Iv been taking Premarin for two weeks now and just wanted to know how long before I'm me again, thankyou for taking the time to read this and I really hope someone can help me out with this :(

CLKD

• changes can be scary, even when we want them
Re: Premarin
« Reply #1 on: October 18, 2016, 01:21:49 PM »

:welcomemm:

Maybe use the search button for 'premarin'?  It will take you to various threads so that you can see what is topical.

Anna67

« Reply #2 on: October 18, 2016, 01:36:27 PM »

Oh I'll try that, thankyou  :)

CLKD

« Reply #3 on: October 18, 2016, 01:37:07 PM »

Browse round.  Make notes. Ask away …………. >wave<

I did a quick search and there are several threads ;-)

Hurdity

« Reply #4 on: October 18, 2016, 03:33:27 PM »

Hi Anna67

:welcomemm: