Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Please have a look at the questionnaire page if you have a spare minute.

media

Pages: 1 [2]

Author Topic: BBC Trust me I'm a doctor investigates apple cider vinegar  (Read 11038 times)

CLKD

• changes can be scary, even when we want them
Re: BBC Trust me I'm a doctor investigates apple cider vinegar
« Reply #15 on: September 01, 2016, 09:10:47 PM »

:o

I think the programme tries to pack far too much info in  :cuss: and as for Dr Moseley mentioning anxiety well he could do a 2 hour programme not even touch the sides: no mention of course that it can take some sufferers 12 months B4 they are even offered a CBT Appt.  :bang:

Nor did it make any mention on how to take the cider vinegar  ::)

elliebean

« Reply #16 on: September 02, 2016, 12:40:17 PM »

I haven't used it internally, but I have used cider vinegar topically, with great success.

My daughter has been troubled with a cluster (about 5) of veruccas for years and after reading somewhere about CV being useful for treating warts and veruccas I suggested she try it. She'd tried just about every proprietary remedy in the past with no success, so she was prepared to try anything. However, after several months of religiously putting it on her veruccas every evening and then covering them overnight with a plaster or tape they are all almost gone.