Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Mobile version of the Forum Click here

media

Author Topic: im a newbie  (Read 1467 times)

bubbly

im a newbie
« on: August 07, 2015, 04:16:54 PM »

hi my name is tracey, and this is my first ever post on here, im  just 42 and in the meno   :( I have one child, 2 dogs. and my man/partner...I have been reading a lot of posts on here, and found it amazing to hear a lot of us are going through the same crap with symptoms - makes u feel not so alone!!...anyway thank you for having me and look forward to chats with you ladies  :)

CLKD

• changes can be scary, even when we want them
Re: im a newbie
« Reply #1 on: August 07, 2015, 04:47:10 PM »

:welcomemm:  pull down the menus, top of screen and make notes.  Keeping a food/mood for 3/4 months diary can help, however, I forget to fill mine in  ::)

Ask away.  We have a thread about 'dog breeds' and a humorous room too  ;)

Annie0710

« Reply #2 on: August 08, 2015, 07:29:32 AM »

Welcome to the forum Bubbly

Annie xx

ellie

« Reply #3 on: August 08, 2015, 07:49:31 AM »

Welcome Bubbly, you will find there is always somone around to help you.....and always somone to listen. :welcomemm: :foryou:

Kathleen

« Reply #4 on: August 09, 2015, 11:08:40 AM »

Hello bubbly and welcome to the forum.

This site has been a big help to me and I'm sure it will be for you too.

Wishing you well and keep posting.

K.

Dancinggirl

« Reply #5 on: August 09, 2015, 11:23:21 AM »

Hi bubbly and welcome to MM