Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Mobile version of the Forum Click here

media

Pages: [1] 2

Author Topic: Long time lurker emerges!  (Read 8110 times)

Diamonds and pearls 53

Long time lurker emerges!
« on: October 22, 2013, 03:33:34 PM »

Hello I am a newbie but it doesn't feel like it as I have been a long time lurker! Decided to come out of the woodwork as I had a particular query which I have already posted..then thought that I had better say Hi. Having been happily on conti hrt for 4 years i have now had to come off it for the second time whilst some bleeding issues are being explored.Needless to say the old meno symptoms have returned with a vengeance and I am feeling pretty miserable..as well as anxious about what could be the cause of my problem.Anyway,looking forward to support and advice on here..and any words of wisdom ladies.. please send then my way! 

Diamonds and Pearls x :)

Kathleen

Re: Long time lurker emerges!
« Reply #1 on: October 22, 2013, 04:48:07 PM »

Hello Diamonds and pearls.
Just wanted to say welcome to the forum and I hope you find the answers you are looking for.
Take care.
K.

Dancinggirl

« Reply #2 on: October 26, 2013, 06:28:29 PM »

Hi and Welcome D&P 53
We need a bit more info.  Are you getting a scan to investigate things.
Maybe you need a different HRT?  What one were you taking?
There are some ladies posting on this site who are really clued up and I'm sure with more info they will be able to offer advice.
DG x

Diamonds and pearls 53

« Reply #3 on: October 26, 2013, 07:49:10 PM »